contact  |   disclaimer   |  
       
 
About FDI







Office
Enzo Bondioni

Executive Director
Enzo Bondioni
ebondioni@fdiworldental.org
T +41 22 560 81 50

Virginie Horn Borter

Education and Public Health Director
Virginie Horn Borter
vhornborter@fdiworldental.org
T +41 22 560 81 36

Isabelle Bourzeix

Education and Public Health Manager
Isabelle Bourzeix
ibourzeix@fdiworldental.org
T +41 22 560 81 42

Emmanuel Chevron

Business Development and Corporate Relations Director
Emmanuel Chevron
echevron@fdiworldental.org
T +41 22 560 81 44

Steeve Girod

Congress Manager
Steeve Girod
sgirod@fdiworldental.org
T +41 22 560 81 41

Gina Ivosevic

Governance and Membership Director
Djerdana (Gina) Ivosevic
divosevic@fdiworldental.org
T +41 22 560 81 32

Charanjit Jagait

Communications and Advocacy Director
Charanjit Jagait
cjagait@fdiworldental.org
T +41 22 560 81 48

Tina Hong Kaiser

Oral Health Project Manager
Tina Hong Kaiser
t.hongkaiser@fdiworldental.org
T +41 22 560 81 43

Maria Kramarenko

Membership Manager
Maria Kramarenko
mkramarenko@fdiworldental.org
T +41 22 560 81 35

Gilberto Lontro

Multimedia and Graphic Design Manager
Gilberto Lontro
glontro@fdiworldental.org
T +41 22 560 81 45

Claudia Marquina

Health Communication Project Manager
Claudia Marquina
cmarquina@fdiworldental.org
T +41 22 560 81 37

Celine Ormancey

Associate Director, Finance and Administration
Céline Ormancey
cormancey@fdiworldental.org
T +41 22 560 81 46

Cindy Romand

Finance Coordinator
Cindy Romand
cromand@fdiworldental.org
T +41 22 560 81 40

Christopher Simpson

Communications Manager
Christopher Simpson
csimpson@fdiworldental.org
T +41 22 560 81 34

Sylvie Dutilloy

IAPD Association Coordinator
Sylvie Dutilloy
iapd@fdiworldental.org
T +41 22 560 81 33





 

FDI in brief
FDI in brief

Mission
The voice of dent...
Optimal Oral health
Member support
Information transfer

History
History in brief

Governance
General Assembly
Council
Council Committees
Sections
Standing Committees
Task Teams and Wo...
Constitution
List of Honour
Special Committees

Office
Office
Job Opportunities

Strategy
Strategic Plan 20...

Annual Report
Annual Report 2015

Awards
FDI Smile Award

Current partnerships
Brush Day & Night...
Oral Health for a...
Smile around the ...
Caries Prevention...

Programme for Africa
East Africa Denta...
Africa Summit 2012
Strategy for Afri...

World Dental Deve...
About World Denta...
How to Apply
Current Projects
Past Projects

Working with Corp...
Corporate Partner...

World Oral Health...

SDFDS
Home
News
Guidelines
By-Laws
Past Meetings
Photo Gallery
Executive Committee

NCD's
Policy Statement
UN Political Decl...

Dental Materials
Policy Statements
Use and Future Use
UNEP Treaty on Me...
East Africa pilot...
Minamata Conventi...

Statistics
FDI Data Hub for ...

Vision 2020
Shaping the futur...
FDI's definition ...

Fluoride
Policy Statements
Global affordabil...
Conferences

Tobacco
Serious risks to ...
Policy Statement
Guide for oral he...
Basic tobacco facts

Oral Health Obser...
Oral Health Obser...

Members directory
Directory
Regional Organiza...
New member associ...

Member benefits
Types of membership
How to apply?
Travel Grant

Elections
Election Results
Candidaturas 2016...
Nominations 2016 ...
Nominations 2016 ...
Nominierungen 201...

World Dental Cong...
Past Congresses

FDI Member Events

FDI Partner Events

CE Programme
Programme Directors

FDI Regional Cong...

World Oral Health...
World Oral Health...

World Oral Health...
World Oral Health...

Declarations
Istanbul Declaration
La déclaration d'...
Istanbul-erklärung
Declaración de es...
Sign the declaration

Journals
International Den...

Manuals
Dental Ethics Manual

Oral Health Atlas
Oral Health Atlas...
Oral Health Atlas...

Policy Statements
Policy Statements...
Las Declaraciones...
Déclarations de p...
Stellungnahmen un...

Strategies
Vision 2020

Toolkits

White Papers

World Health Asse...
WHA69 - Multisect...
WHA69 - Preventio...
WHA69 - Maternal,...

News
News
FDI News
Communications
Alerts
Congress News
WHPA Health Profe...

Press Releases
Latest press rele...

Media contacts
Media contact

Letter from the P...

Multimedia
Videos


© Copyrights 2017 fdi - all rights reserved
design by www.minederien.com
FDI World Dental Federation, tour de cointrin, avenue louis casai 84,
case postale 3, 1216 cointrin-genève, switzerland